Log in


Please Welcome the 2019/20 Board of Directors!

06 Aug 2019 10:58 AM | Stephanie Weadock (Administrator)

Thank You For Your Service!!

Board Position First_Name Last_Name Organization
President Judith  Smith Arizona Community Foundation
Vice President Adrian Betts Kadish & Anthony Law Group
Secretary Margaret Stephens-Reed VALLEYLIFE
Treasurer Ron Wilson  
Past President Tiffany  House, CAPĀ®  Gift Planning Institute
Board Member Randy Huston Yellowstone Trust Administration
Board Member Jacqueline  Palmenberg Aid to Adoption of Special Kids
Board Member Beth  Salazar, CAPĀ®  Southewest Autism Research and Resource Center (SAARC)
Board Member Diane Jezek Powell UCP of Central Arizona
Board Member Troy McNemar McNemar Law
Board Member Rea Mayer RBC Wealth Management
Board Member Amber Ramirez Desert Botanical Garden
Board Member Lauren Schult ASU Foundation
Board Member Adele Dietrich Phoenix Rescue Mission
Board Member Brad Harris A New Leaf
Board Member Cindy Bozik Wells Fargo Wealth and Investment Management

Email Us


Call  Us



PO Box 4130  Scottsdale, AZ 85261

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software