Log in


Marketing Collaborator: AFP 2016 Spirit of Philanthropy Awards

20 Jul 2016 8:59 AM | Stephanie Weadock (Administrator)

2016 Spirit of Philanthropy Awards

Are you looking for a great way to recognize that exceptional supporter who goes beyond the call for your organization, or show a member of your development team that he/she deserves to be recognized for his or her passion and dedication?  Why not honor them with a Spirit of Philanthropy Award?  The award was created in 1991 to provide charitable organizations the opportunity to honor someone within or close to their organization who truly exemplifies the “spirit of philanthropy”.  These awards will be presented at the Philanthropy Leadership Awards Luncheon along with the Annual Leadership Awards.


The Celebration of Philanthropy Leadership Awards Luncheon is Wednesday, November 9, 2016.  The annual awards ceremony and event serve to recognize and celebrate Arizona’s finest fundraisers, volunteers, philanthropists, and corporations who serve our community through their dedication of resources, time and generosity.


Submission deadline for the 2016 Spirit of Philanthropy Award form is Wednesday, September 12.   Click here to download the form.


32nd Annual Philanthropy Leadership Awards Luncheon

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

JW Marriott Camelback Inn Scottsdale Resort & Spa

5402 E. Lincoln Dr.

Scottsdale, AZ 85253



Our Keynote Speaker will be Kay Sprinkel Grace. Enjoy a day of fundraising education with Kay and conclude with our awards luncheon.

Tickets are now available, click here for more information and to register today!

Email Us


Call  Us



PO Box 4130  Scottsdale, AZ 85261

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software